National Scholars Honor Society Lifetime Membership

By the authority of the Officers of

The National Scholars Honor Society

And upon the recommendation of the National Executive Director

K. Edward Scott

In recognition of scholastic achievement and excellence has been granted Membership in

The National Scholars Honor Society

And is hereby granted all the rights, honors, and privileges of High Membership in the Society. Witness the Seal of the Society in the year of

2007

National Society President





See Next Page



- K. Adam Glover
- K. Beth Macintire
- K. Blair Ward
- K. C. Miller
- K. DeLayna Haraway
- K. Edward Scott
- K. Elizabeth Binau
- K. Evangeline Simonton
- K. Felicia Campbell
- K. Husain Awadallah
- K. Kelley Clausen
- K. Krishna Murthy
- K. Kristopher Gaug
- K. Melissa Seco-Soley
- K. Michael Sturgill.
- K. Samantha Sigmon
- K. Wesley Mishoe
- Ka Ho Brian Chor
- Ka Hou Wong
- Ka Lee
- Ka Man Chan
- Ka Tecia La Trease Redwine
- Ka Wah Yan